Venues chosen for England’s expanded women’s Rugby World Cup

(Phil Walter/Getty Images)
(Phil Walter/Getty Images)
World Rugby and the Rugby Football Union (RFU) have named the eight venues that will host England’s staging of an expanded Rugby World Cup in 2025, with the goal of creating the most accessible edition of the women’s national team tournament to date.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here