HomeNewsLicensing & MerchandisingAmerican FootballUSA

XFL unveils team names, logos for 2023 reboot

The rebooted XFL has unveiled the names and brand identities of its eight teams ahead of the spring-season football league's revival in 2023, containing a mix of the old and the new.

They are the: Arlington Renegades, DC Defenders, Houston Roughnecks, Orlando Guardians, San Antonio Brahmas, Seattle Sea Dragons, St. Louis BattleHawks, and Vegas Vipers.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here