HomeNewsEventsRugby LeagueGlobal

Rugby League World Cup expands to 16 teams for 2021 edition

The Rugby League International Federation (RLIF) has confirmed that it is to increase the number of teams participating in its 2021 World Cup from 14 to 16 nations.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here