IPC outlines road to reform for Russia, IOC sanctions more London 2012 medallists

The International Paralympic Committee (IPC) today (Monday) outlined the reinstatement criteria the Russian Paralympic Committee (RPC) must meet in order to have its suspension lifted, as three Russian athletes were among seven stripped of their medals from the 2012 Olympic Games following retests of their doping samples.

You'll need a subscription to continue reading

Discover our range of subscription choices, with options starting from £39/month

Already have an account? Sign in here