F1 adds Turkey, Bahrain and Abu Dhabi to 2020 calendar 

Lewis Hamilton of Great Britain driving for Mercedes during the F1 Grand Prix of Great Britain at Silverstone (Photo by Clive Mason - Formula 1/Formula 1 via Getty Images)

Formula 1 has announced the addition of four further races to the revised 2020 calendar, taking the total number to 17