HomeNewsEventsRugby UnionJapan

Candidate cities step forward for 2019 Rugby World Cup

Fourteen cities have submitted bids to host matches when Japan stages the Rugby World Cup in 2019, organisers announced today (Wednesday).

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here