Bulls, Blackhawks, White Sox ‘partnering’ to form new RSN

(Ezra Shaw/Getty Images)
(Ezra Shaw/Getty Images)

Three Chicago sports teams — the National Basketball Association's Bulls, the National Hockey League's Blackhawks, and Major League Baseball's White Sox — are partnering with Standard Media Group to form a regional sports network (RSN).

You'll need a subscription to continue reading

Discover our range of subscription choices, with options starting from £39/month

Already have an account? Sign in here