USL W League expands with Northwest Division

The USL W League has expanded westward, announcing a four-team Northwest Division.

The division will include Capital FC Atletica of Salem, Oregon; OVF Alliance of Olympia, Washington; Lane United FC of Eugene, Oregon; and Oly Town FC of Corvallis and Albany, Oregon. All four clubs have men’s teams competing in the USL’s League Two.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here