HomeNewsMediaFootballBosnia and Herzegovina

LaLiga kicks off media-rights tender in 16 European countries

LaLiga, the governing body of Spanish football’s top two divisions, has launched its invitation to tender covering broadcast rights in 16 European territories.

The ITT covers the exclusive rights to the top-tier LaLiga Santander and second-tier LaLiga Smartbank leagues between 2021-22 and 2023-24. A bid deadline of midday (CET) on March 19 has been set.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here