Pakistan Cricket Board reaches new UAE hosting agreement

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) have reached a new agreement on the staging of major events in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) following the former’s concern over date clashes for its matches in its adopted home.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here