NFL’s Pro Bowl Games skills format announced

(Getty Images)
(Getty Images)

Ahead of the first edition of the revamped Pro Bowl Games, the National Football League announced the eight skills competitions in which players from the American Football Conference and National Football Conference will compete.

You'll need a subscription to continue reading

Discover our range of subscription choices, with options starting from £39/month

Already have an account? Sign in here