HomeNewsEventsCricketUnited Arab Emirates

T10 League receives ICC approval for second season

Cricket’s T10 League has been officially sanctioned for a second season by the International Cricket Council, with two new teams set to join the competition.

The new season will begin on November 23 in Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates and will run for 10 days.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here