South Korea makes debut on F1’s 2010 calendar

South Korea makes its debut as a Formula One race host next year and Canada returns to the calendar as the series expands to a record-equalling 19 races.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here