HomeNewsEventsRugby LeagueAustralia

Rugby League World Cup 2017 appoints agency partners

The organising committee for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup national team tournament has agreed partnerships with media firm Match Media and creative agency Clemenger BBDO Sydney.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here