HomeNewsGovernanceLacrosseNorth America

PLL to assign home cities to its clubs from 2024

COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO - JULY 27: Eric Law of Atlas LC looks for an opening on goal against Patrick Harbeson and Tim Troutner of Redwoods LC in the fourth quarter during week six of the Premier Lacrosse League. (Photo by Matthew Stockman/Getty Images)

The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL), the North American professional lacrosse competition, is set to assign all eight of its clubs to home cities from the 2024 season. 

The league is considering cities, states, and regions to assign to its eight teams, with the exact locations expected to be announced in the fourth quarter of this year.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here