PCB and WICB chiefs complete ICC’s new executive committee

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has completed the makeup of its new executive committee by electing West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) president David Cameron and Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chairman Najam Sethi as the final additions to the five-man panel.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here