HomeNewsEventsRugby UnionNew Zealand

NZ Super Rugby series to start in June

Crusaders celebrate winning the 2019 Super Rugby Final (by Phil Walter/Getty Images)

New Zealand Rugby plans to run a series featuring its five Super Rugby teams starting on June 13, becoming the first major rugby nation to restart elite competition