New Zealand Rugby review puts end to Super Rugby, excludes South Africa and Argentina

New Zealand Rugby has effectively put an end to the current format for Super Rugby, announcing plans for a new eight-to-ten team club competition that will exclude sides from South Africa and Argentina.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here