HomeNewsRugby UnionNamibia

Namibia included as SARU expands historic Currie Cup

The South African Rugby Union (SARU) has confirmed that the 2016 edition of its Currie Cup domestic competition will be expanded to include the Namibian national team.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here