La Liga clubs sign up to TV agreement ahead of midnight deadline

At least 30 of Spain's 42 top-tier clubs have officially signed up to a new television revenue sharing proposal put forward by Real Madrid and Barcelona, the country's two biggest clubs.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here