ICC sets out broadcast arrangements for Women’s World Cup

(Photo by James Allan/Getty Images)

The International Cricket Council has announced its broadcast arrangements for the Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022.

The eight-team tournament will take place in New Zealand from March 4 (tomorrow) to April 3.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here