ICC unveils 2024-31 major event hosts, including two co-hosted Cricket World Cups

The ICC Cricket World Cup trophy (Photo by Narayan Maharjan/NurPhoto via Getty Images)

The International Cricket Council has unveiled the 14 host nations for eight men’s limited-overs tournaments between 2024 and 2031, which includes the return of the ICC Champions Trophy for the first t…