Host nations announced for World Rugby’s women’s WXV series

Image: World Rugby
Image: World Rugby

World Rugby has announced that New Zealand and South Africa will host the inaugural WXV competition, a new three-tier 15s series for international women’s teams.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here