Fiba launches Basketball Champions League

The International Basketball Federation (Fiba) has officially launched its Champions League competition, stressing that access to the new European club tournament will be based on sporting criteria.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here