HomeNewsMediaCricketAbu Dhabi

Broadcasters in over 100 countries for rescheduled Abu Dhabi T10 League

Northern Warriors celebrate winning the 2018 T10 League. Image credit: T10 Sports Management

The fourth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League has secured coverage to air the tournament in 100 countries.

In the Indian subcontinent, Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will broadcast matches live from tomorrow (Thursday) onwards in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Nepal, while SonyLIV will live stream the competition across the same region. The matches will also be available on Reliance Jio TV through SonyLIV in India.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here