HomeNewsSponsorship & MarketingCricketIndia

BKT Tires announces deals with six IPL teams

Indian tyre manufacturer BKT Tires has agreed sponsorship deals with six Indian Premier League teams covering this year's tournament.

BKT Tires will sponsor reigning champions Mumbai Indians, as well as Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here