BeIN to show Premier Padel tour in 37 markets

(Photo by Premier Padel)

Pay-television broadcaster beIN Sports will show the inaugural edition of the Premier Padel tour across 37 countries including Australia, France, New Zealand, Singapore and Turkey.

The initial one-year deal also covers Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, the Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Thailand, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here