HomeNewsAmerican FootballUSA

Arizona and Tampa Bay land hosting rights to college football showpiece

Arizona and Tampa Bay have been announced as the hosts for the second and third editions of American football’s new College Football National Championship Game.

You need to have an account to access our content

Find out more about our news, features and services

Already have an account? Sign in here